Call for Nominations - Lifetime Achievement & Marketer of the Year

Do you know an industry titan who deserves the 2017 ERA Lifetime Achievement Award? How about a direct response marketer who has demonstrated outstanding leadership and deserves the 2017 ERA Marketer of the Year Award? 

Give them the recognition they deserve and nominate them today! Nominations must be submitted by Friday, May 5, 2017. The recipient for each award will be selected by ERA's Board of Directors.


Lifetime Achievement Award

The ERA Lifetime Achievement Award is awarded to an individual who, during his or her lifetime, has made valuable and innovative contributions of outstanding significance to the Direct Response Marketing industry. This accolade is one of the most important given by ERA and is celebrated by the association and the industry as a whole at the Moxie Awards Gala.


This year’s recipient will join past honorees: Dan Danielson, AJ Khubani, Collette Liantonio, Jeffrey Knowles, Kevin Harrington, Katie Williams, Billy Mays, Earl Greenburg, Rob Woodrooffe, Tim Hawthorne, Greg Renker, Joe Segal, Suzanne Somers, Mike Levey and Ron Popeil.

Marketer of the Year

The Marketer of the Year Award is bestowed to an organization that has clearly shown outstanding success in their marketing campaigns and demonstrated leadership and success in the industry this year. Which marketer has demonstrated leadership and success in the direct response marketing industry during the period of May 1, 2016 and April 30, 2017?


This year’s recipient will join past honorees: Thane Direct, Shark Ninja, Guthy-Renker, TeleBrands, Hampton Direct, and Beachbody.

Nominations for the Lifetime Achievement Award and Marketer of the Year may only be submitted by members.